Documentation, Subject

Material Group 1

For my Material Group, I was in James Greens one which was called collage into painting. I choose this as I have tried to capture my inner painter for my subject work, so by choosing this I thought it would develop my painting skills. I am very keen on collage, I have used collage in lots of different projects before uni and during uni. for the first session though we had to create 10-15 collages related to my projects. So I have made some collage influenced by landscapes for my main project and also made some for humour because of Constellation.

Leave a Reply

