Documentation, Subject

Acrilyic

The next step to my work will be making some paint with acrylic. I am going to do this because I want to see what kind of textures are formed from it. I want to see if I can make smooth, rough and a combination of these texture in paintings. this will be a primary source of where my painting will come from. Also, I have to look at how the paint is either a block colour or colours that have merged. I have started with one paint so far15292733_10205709957548672_870216878_o

 

Leave a Reply

