Contextualisation, Field, Subject

Andy Goldsworthy

 

This work by Andy Goldsworthy gives me ideas on placement of my work. The contrast is what I like in this work. I will take this in my work when I develop my idea. placing something so similar in a place make people look past the meaning, with is its out of place, so it make people think more, which is what this module is about. making people think about the whole scenery, not just the object. The idea of this is intriguing me that I will carry on with this idea in my other work after this module is finished.

ag_01811
Snowball
Middleton Woods, Yorkshire
29 April 1981

 

Leave a Reply

