Documentation, Subject

Experimenting paint

This we an experiment on what sort of style painting I should use. So there’s the very true straight lined landscape which is too similar to what I want the 3D part to be like. Then there is the very free flow landscape which is my choice for what they would look like. It’s so different to the ideas I have about the forms I want to make for the rocks. contrast is what I want. then there was a Freestyle just go for it paint which turned out okay, I think I would add the free flow and freehand together to create a painting. 

Leave a Reply

